right of passage

For her 24th birthday Michelle insisted on getting 24 oysters. Well, how could I miss out on that?!

here’s michelle being michelle – 24 oysters and camera in tow

I was pretty skeptical about Michelle’s ability to consume 24 oysters in one sitting, knowing she tends to have a small appetite. Well, did I think wrong. I’ve never seen her eat anything so quickly in my life. That girl likes oysters. Yes she does.

the last oyster. sad michelle :(

DONE-ZO

What a birthday!

2 comments
  1. Nina said:

    24 oysters are totally manageable! i’m so sad i missed this!

  2. Carson said:

    I am impressed. Brava!!!

Leave a Reply

